We've all done it before. Left site and got have way up the road and realised we didn't check out.

There is NO need to return to the site. Simply override the application with a Forced Checkout.

Forcing a Checkout on Android

Step 1:  Leave a Cleaning Report explaining "what happened and your actual finish time."

Step 2:  You'll notice 3 little Square/Dots in the Top Right hand Corner of the freshOps App. If you don't, Hit the Back Button (Top Right) and click back into the Visit, you may have to enter your Cleaning report again. Then Press the Buttons

Step 3: Select Force Checkout then OK, if successful, you'll be redirected to your Schedule Page and get a Success Notification.


Force a Checkout on iOS


Step 1:  
Leave a Cleaning Report explaining "what happened and your actual finish time."

Step 2: Click the Forgot? Button in the Top Right, and then Click OK, you'll be redirected to your Schedule Page and away you go.

Did this answer your question?