Yes, it will. 

All your Clients, Sites, Employees, Visit and Task Schedules, uploaded Content etc will be untouched, ready for you to keep going.

This ensures there is no need to enter dummy data in your Trial which doesn't make sense. We like to think of your 30 day trial more as a pilot. An opportunity to get some freshOps Tags, setup a site or 2, and have either yourself or 1 or 2 team members check-in and out across the month.

Did this answer your question?