When an Employee/Sub-Contractor checks-in on the mobile app you can't delete the shift record as we want to also protect those users as well.

However, you may need to revise times for a number of reasons.

To do this, you can revise the shift in 2 locations within freshOps, the Shift Approvals Page and the Visit Detail Page.

Shift Approvals

The Revise Action Button allows you to edit the start and finish times and the date of the shift if required.

Visit Detail

The Revise Button allows you to edit the start and finish times and the date of the shift if required.

Did this answer your question?