We often see customers hitting the Approve All Shifts button, when approving, which sometimes means Shifts are approved mistakenly. Now you can Unapprove Shifts not only on the Shifts Approval Page as you approve but in the Visit itself.

To Learn more about Unapproving Shifts, visit our Helpcentre Articles

< Back to all changes

Did this answer your question?