It's not uncommon to change a Schedule from have a regularly allocated Cleaner onsite to more of a Rostered rotation onsite, which means you may need to un-allocate the Current Team Members.


Step 1:
Visit the Client>Site> and then Click on the Visit Schedule.

Step 2: Scroll to Employee Section, Click on Allocated, then remove the Allocated Employee.

Step 3:  We'll continue to remove the allocations in the background, so if the Upcoming Visits still say Upcoming with the previous Allocated Employee, refresh your browser and you'll find they are now all Un-allocate.

Did this answer your question?